fbpx

Julia Ljungström

Julia-Ljungstrom

Julia Ljungström jobbar i restaurangen och har gjort det sedan 2015 samtidigt som hon studerat ekonomiprogrammet på gymnasiet.

På fritiden så umgås Julia med sina vänner och familj. Hon lyssnar gärna på musik och spelar även några olika instrument.

Julia tycker att det bästa med Brändåsen är att vi har så glada och trevliga gäster och så har även kollegorna en fantastisk gemenskap och jättekul tillsammans.

Feedback

Google
  • review rating 4  Dog friendly! Has good food and is generally pretty clean although in the summer they seem to have a small problem with flies (depending on where you are seated).

    thumb Heimdallur Rig
    1/12/2019
  • review rating 4  Very nice pastries in particular. Food so and so.

    thumb Liz Lind
    3/04/2019
  • review rating 4  I wouldn't say this is the most fantastic restaurant deserving a detour but it is definitely a huge improvement over the standard road restaurants. From outside it looks kinda boring and dull but on the inside you are met with a really nice and fresh atmosphere. You are greeted by a wall with today's lunch, some rotating desserts which looks really delicious. The staff was helpful, we ordered salmon, chicken, "oxrullader" and sausages. It was tasty, salmon a bit dry, could be more chicken, the oxrullader was fine, the plating was really good as well. Their strongest ace would probably be their sauces, they seemed home made and paired very well with the dishes. They could however need another system than going around and shouting numbers, seemed so inefficient. Overall, stop by if you are passing by, a bit expensive but you will leave here satisfied

    thumb Peter Zhu
    7/09/2019
  • review rating 4  I wouldn't say this is the most fantastic restaurant deserving a detour but it is definitely a huge improvement over the standard road restaurants. From outside it looks kinda boring and dull but on the inside you are met with a really nice and fresh atmosphere. You are greeted by a wall with today's lunch, some rotating desserts which looks really delicious. The staff was helpful, we ordered salmon, chicken, "oxrullader" and sausages. It was tasty, salmon a bit dry, could be more chicken, the oxrullader was fine, the plating was really good as well. Their strongest ace would probably be their sauces, they seemed home made and paired very well with the dishes. They could however need another system than going around and shouting numbers, seemed so inefficient. Overall, stop by if you are passing by, a bit expensive but you will leave here satisfied

    thumb Peter Zhu
    7/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Good food but a bit pricey but worth it for the quality nice interior and you can bring your dog in too

    thumb Ulf Jerlström
    6/28/2019
TripAdvisor
  •   Gott, vällagat och rikligt, med trevlig och positiv personal som även höll rent och fräscht. bland bordet. Brändåsen är ett ställe man gärna återvänder till.... read more

    thumb Hans v
    9/06/2018
  •   Perfekt för familjen, bra salladsbord ock kaffe kaka ingår. Kan rekommenderas alarm för alla typer av sällskap

    thumb 927jimmieh
    11/17/2019
  •   Alltid, och då menar jag verkligen alltid, så stannar jag på Brändåsen och äter eller fikar då jag är i närheten. Bra mat (visas i en monter) lätt att välja... read more

    thumb alarmski
    11/13/2018
  •   Bra husmanskost och rejäla portioner, mycket att välja mellan och bra sallad och efterrätt. Maten var fräsch och servicen var bra

    thumb Jimmy w
    8/27/2018
  •   Snabbt, gott och prisvärt i mysig miljö! Fanns ett bra utbud av dagens, en fräsch salladsbuffé och kaffe/kaka ingick också även om vi inte orkade det efter all god mat.... read more

    498ther_seg
    6/20/2019
Facebook
  • review rating 5  Bästa vägkrogen i landet

    thumb Håkan Andersson
    8/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Bra mat och en trevlig personal

    thumb Johan Walter
    12/30/2016
  • review rating 0  Har tyvärr inte ätit på restaurangen (än) men har upplevt fantastisk service i och med att min son tappade sin ena toffel på parkeringen. Eva fann den och skickade den till oss. Sonen var överlycklig när han fick den tillbaka. Kommer med all säkerhet stanna och äta nästa gång vi åker förbi!

    thumb Carola Edvardsson
    8/14/2018
  • review rating 5  Mycket god mat. Fantastiska bakverk. Trevlig miljö. Och. Inte minst: Det allra bästa är att man kan ta hunden med in. Dansksvenska gårdshunden Sigge hälsar och tackar för de goda köttbullarna!

    thumb Agneta Wändell
    1/08/2017
  • review rating 5  Jag åt fish and chips igår på restaurangen och det var supergott �

    thumb Inger Johansson
    3/20/2017